General Gaming Discussion
Myth or Fact? - Printable Version

+- General Gaming Discussion (http://cellyforum.com)
+-- Forum: General Gaming Platforms (/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: PC Games Discussion (/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Thread: Myth or Fact? (/showthread.php?tid=170)

Pages: 1 2 3

Myth or Fact? - TAgaBasA - 11-16-2011 12:52 PM

Does making a Partition for games only could enhance the Game Experience?

I don't have a good PC specs so im looking for every possible way that could Enhance my Gaming Experience without spending too much money. Im just a student. Big Grin

RE: Myth or Fact? - pepy - 11-16-2011 03:34 PM

haha that is myth dude Big Grin, the only things that i know is your gaming expereince will be increase if you av widescreen monitor(it could be good if that is 3D), good games, and then good VGA processor and must be good RAM

RE: Myth or Fact? - riddick09 - 11-16-2011 04:06 PM

So all in all need really a high specs of PC to be able to have best gaming experience. Actually that will be difficult when we have low specs because anything we want to have game booster will not be worthy. Big Grin

RE: Myth or Fact? - TURNYUR - 11-16-2011 10:12 PM

If you don't have money to update on new devices then manage what you got untill, the money arrives.

RE: Myth or Fact? - pepy - 11-16-2011 10:16 PM

@riddy: lol that is happen to me, i want to play some great games but i have problem with the spec and i need more bucks to do upgrade

RE: Myth or Fact? - neo143 - 11-16-2011 11:02 PM

it's a myth it's all speculations andd misunderstanding..

RE: Myth or Fact? - leequick - 11-17-2011 01:22 AM